September Poker Promotions Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download The Calendar

Philadelphia Poker Promotions Calendar - Things to do in Philly

 

 

Poker Promotions Schedule
Date Time Promotion Details
Sun, Sept. 1 

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$200 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, Sept. 2  12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Tues, Sept. 3 

12PM – 6PM 

6PM- 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, Sept. 4  12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Thurs, Sept. 5  12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Fri, Sept. 6 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, Sept. 7

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, Sept. 8

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$200 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, Sept. 9 12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Tues, Sept. 10 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, Sept. 11  12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Thurs, Sept. 12  12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Fri, Sept. 13 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, Sept. 14 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, Sept. 15

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$200 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, Sept. 16 12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Tues, Sept. 17 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, Sept. 18  12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Thurs, Sept. 19  12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Fri, Sept. 20 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM 

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, Sept. 21 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, Sept. 22 

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$200 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, Sept. 23  12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Tues, Sept. 24 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Wed, Sept. 25  12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Thurs, Sept. 26  12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour 
Fri, Sept. 27 

12PM – 6PM 

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sat, Sept. 28 

12PM – 6PM

6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Sun, Sept. 29 

12PM – 4PM

4PM – 10PM

10PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

$200 High Hands

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Every Half Hour 

Mon, Sept. 30  12PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour 

 

 

 

 

 

September Poker Promotions Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar