November Poker Promotions Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download The Calendar

 

Novemeber Poker Promotions at Rivers Casino Philadelphia

 

Poker Promotions Schedule
Date Time Promotion Details
Fri, Nov. 1

6PM – 2AM 

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Sat, Nov. 2 12PM – 4PM
7PM – 2AM 
$300 High Hands
$500 High Hands
Every Half Hour
Every Half Hour
Sun, Nov. 3 4PM- 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Nov. 4

5PM – 12AM

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Tues, Nov. 5

5PM – 12AM

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Wed, Nov. 6

12PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Thurs, Nov. 7 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Nov. 8

6PM – 2AM 

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Sat, Nov. 9

12PM – 4PM
7PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands
$500 High Hands
Every Half Hour
Every Half Hour
Sun, Nov. 10 4PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Nov. 11

5PM – 12AM

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Tues, Nov. 12

5PM – 12AM

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Wed, Nov. 13

12PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Thurs, Nov. 14 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri. Nov. 15

6PM – 12AM 

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Sat, Nov. 16 12PM – 4PM
7PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands
$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour
Every Half Hour
Sun, Nov. 17 4PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Nov. 18

5PM – 12AM

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Tues, Nov. 19

5PM – 12AM 

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Wed, Nov. 20

12PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Thurs, Nov. 21 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Nov. 22

6PM – 2AM 

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Sat, Nov. 23 12PM – 4PM
7PM – 2AM
$300 High Hands
$500 High Hands
Every Half Hour
Every Half Hour
Sun, Nov. 24 4PM – 12AM $300 High Hands Every Half Hour
Mon, Nov. 25

5PM – 12AM

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Tues, Nov. 26

5PM – 12AM

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Wed, Nov. 27

12PM – 12AM

$300 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Thurs, Nov. 28 12PM – 12AM $500 High Hands Every Half Hour
Fri, Nov. 29

16PM – 2AM  

$500 High Hands

Every Half Hour

Sat, Nov. 30 12PM – 4PM
7PM – 2AM
$300 High Hands
$500 High Hands
Every Half Hour
Every Half Hour

 

 

November Poker Promotions Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar