November Poker Tournament Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download The Calendar

 

Poker Tournament Schedule
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Sat, Nov. 2 11AM $65  No-Limit Hold’em Structure Sheet
Sun, Nov. 3 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet
Mon, Nov.4 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Nov. 6 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Nov. 9 11AM $65 No-Limit Hold’em Structure Sheet
Sun, Nov. 10 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet
Mon, Nov. 11 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Nov. 13 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat. Nov. 16 11AM $65 No-Limit Hold’em Structure Sheet
Sun, Nov. 17 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet
Mon, Nov. 18 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Nov. 20 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Nov. 23 11AM $65 No-Limit Hold’em Structure Sheet
Sun, Nov. 24 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet
Mon, Nov. 25 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Nov. 27 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Nov. 28 11AM $65 No-Limit Hold’em Structure Sheet

 

 

 

 

 

 

November Poker Tournament Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar