March Tournament Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download The Calendar

Things to do in Philly - Poker Room - March Tournament Schedule Poker

Poker Tournament Schedule
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Sun, March 1 11:15 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet 
Mon, March 2 7:15 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet 
Wed, March 4 7:15 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet 
Sat, March 7 11:15 AM $65 No-Limit Hold’Em  Structure Sheet 
Sun, March 8 11:15 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet 
Mon, March 9 7:15 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet 
Wed, March 11 7:15 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet 
Sat, March 14 11:15 AM $65 No-Limit Hold’Em  Structure Sheet 
Sun, March 15 11:15 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet 
Mon, March 16 7:15 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet 
Wed, March 18 7:15 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet 
Sat, March 21 11:15 AM $65 No-Limit Hold’Em  Structure Sheet 
Sun, March 22 11:15 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  Structure Sheet 
Mon, March 23 7:15 PM $85 Satellite Tournament | Win a seat to Big Rush Structure Sheet 
Tues, March 24 7:15 PM $85 Satellite Tournament | Win a seat to Big Rush Structure Sheet 
Wed, March 25 7:15 PM $85 Satellite Tournament | Win a seat to Big Rush Structure Sheet 
Thurs, March 26  Day 1A: 3 PM $340 $100,000 Guarantee Big Rush  Structure Sheet 
Fri, March 27  Day 1B: 3 PM $340 $100,000 Guarantee Big Rush  Structure Sheet 
Sat, March 28  Day 1C: 12 PM  $340 $100,000 Guarantee Big Rush  Structure Sheet 
Sun, March 29  Day 2: 12 PM $340 $100,000 Guarantee Big Rush  Structure Sheet 
Mon, March 30 7:15 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet 

 

 

 

 

 

March Tournament Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar