March Promotions Schedule

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED.

VIEW CURRENT EVENTS

VIEW CURRENT PROMOTIONS



THIS IS AN ARCHIVED PAGE. THIS EVENT OR PROMOTION HAS EXPIRED AND IS NO LONGER VALID.

Location: Poker Room

Download The Calendar

 

Poker Promotions Schedule
Date Time Promotion Details
Sun, March 1 12AM – 10PM $200 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Mon, March 2  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Tues, March 3  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Wed, March 4  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Thurs, March 5  10AM – 12AM $500 High Hands  Every Half Hour 
Fri, March 6

 3PM – 6PM

 6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

 Every Half Hour 

Sat, March 7

 12PM – 6PM

 6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

 Every Half Hour 

Sun, March 8  12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Mon, March 9  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Tues, March 10  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Wed, March 11  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Thurs, March 12  10AM – 12AM $500 High Hands  Every Half Hour 
Fri, March 13

 3PM – 6PM

 6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

 Every Half Hour 

Sat, March 14

12PM – 6PM

 6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

 Every Half Hour 

Sun, March 15  12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Mon, March 16  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Tues, March 17  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Wed, March 18  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Thurs, March 19  10AM – 12AM $500 High Hands  Every Half Hour 
Fri, March 20

 3PM – 6PM

 6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

 Every Half Hour 

Sat, March 21

12PM – 6PM

 6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

 Every Half Hour 

Sun, March 22  12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Mon, March 23  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Tues, March 24  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Wed, March 25  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Thurs, March 26  10AM – 12AM $500 High Hands  Every Half Hour 
Friday, March 27

 3PM – 6PM

 6PM – 2AM

$300 High Hands

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

 Every Half Hour 

Sat, March 28

4PM – 2AM

$500 High Hands

 Every Half Hour 

Sun, March 29  12PM – 10PM $200 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Mon, March 30  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 
Tues, March 31  12PM – 12AM  $300 High Hands   Every Half Hour 

 

 

March Promotions Schedule has ended and is not valid. See our current events list and upcoming casino promotions.

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar