December Poker Tournament Schedule

Location: Poker Room

Download The Calendar

Philadelphia Poker - December Tournaments - Things to do in Philly

 

Poker Tournament Schedule
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Sun, Dec. 1 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  View Details 
Mon, Dec. 2 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee View Details 
Wed, Dec. 4 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee View Details 
Sat, Dec. 7 11AM $65 No-Limit Hold’Em View Details 
Sun, Dec. 8 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  View Details 
Mon, Dec. 9 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee View Details 
Wed, Dec. 11 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee View Details 
Sat, Dec. 14 11AM $65 No-Limit Hold’Em View Details 
Sun, Dec. 15 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  View Details 
Mon, Dec. 16 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee View Details 
Wed, Dec. 18 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee View Details 
Sat, Dec. 21 11AM $65 No-Limit Hold’Em View Details 
Sun, Dec. 22 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  View Details 
Mon, Dec. 23 7PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee View Details 
Sat, Dec. 28 11AM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee View Details 
Sun. Dec. 29 11AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee  View Details 
Mon, Dec. 30 7PM $65 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee View Details

 

 

 

 

 

Save to ical Save to Google Calendar